Tuesday, 15. November 2016
Earthquake........... :-(((((
it was my chance on MON that I slept very late.. means in the early morning, and when we had an earthquake in tab, I slept very deep and understood nothing... but my lovely hubby got up very early, even went to get bread and back home had a glance at the news... and then came at 7 AM the earthquake directly from tab, and even southern tab, autobahn had been the center of!!! more close to us wasn't possible... it took 36 and half seconds!!!!!!!!!!! woooow...
there were some small plates, falling down from the wall... it was 4.0 degrees on richter scale.. only FOUR.......... speechless am I........

http://irsc.ut.ac.ir

seitdem hat es im ganzen land so viele kl weitere erdbeben gegeben, dass wir schon auf seite 3 sind... oh mann!!!!!

... comment

free counters