Sunday, 28. January 2018
CONGRATS... 60 jahre L E G O !!!!!!!!! :-))))
my childhood... unfortunately born 2 years after WWII we never had money enough for a 4-persons-family.. and when LEGO got patented in 1958, Jan. 28, we could get only the small boxes with brickstones, 1 DM, or even a window for 10 or 15 or 20 pfennig.. or a door for 15 pfennig... we were so angry about, my sister and me.... while shopping with our mom, looking at the large boxes with complete houses and so on jalously.... poor kids..

but our own kids, born in 1970 and 1981, could even take a bath in LEGO... how lucky they had been... we used normally mostly second hand clothes for them, but all our money given for LEGO, Playmobil and FischerTechnik!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


my son1 1977

my younger son started much earlier at an age of 2 with the LEGO-DUPLO brickstones!! pls be patient untill I found another archieve pic....

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lego

... comment

free counters