Saturday, 10. February 2018
Remembering my Mom's Birthday..... :-))))
Born 1921, Feb 10 - passed away 2003, Dec 1

first of all I like to tell you, it's my mother's bday today, passed away in 2003!!! if she would be still alive, she would be tourned to 97!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

and at the german national mourning day I let one of the usual fir-bouquets for her, too....



***************************************


SEASON TRIP 2017 - Hannover
yeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh....

after 35 years I got finally successfull, to reach my original homeland during this time of advent to enjoy the beautiful xmas-lightening and xmas-markets and the yummy special sweets and cookies and so on, warming the hearts of the ppl... but sorry, it was hard enough to support DE with it's cold and awfull weather, grey, grey, grey everywhere... only at the beginning and at the end of our stay we had 2 days with sunny weather... oh oh oh... :-(((

... comment

free counters