Friday, 9. November 2018
Training myself for Origami class for dear KIA.. :-)))
In the olden times with son1 and 2 I loved origami and made it often with them or at their kindergarden... and then I start with my playmos, about 10 years ago, I made specially for them/ with them also origami....
but unfortunately now I have not only forgotten all the skills, also it's too difficult for me... omg... omg.. omg...



but for KIA in his age of 4 at this moment it's enough to teach him the easy origamis, and so I learned four today: a dog, a nightingale, a bigger bird and a frog... let us see if he will like it or not...



UPDATED
it was for the moment only the dog he was able to do. and so we decided to fold the simple forms like square, triangle, rectangle..... and he agreed finally as he was only interested in the crane with which me, myself had a prob and had forgotten how to fold it..!

... comment

free counters